Segundo Ciclo

Coordinadora de Ciclo

María Paz Cóstabal

mcostabal@dstemuco.cl


5º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

María Paz Cóstabal

mcostabal@dstemuco.cl


5º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Pamela Silva

psilva@dstemuco.cl


5º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Javiera Díaz

jdiaz@dstemuco.cl


6º BÁSICO A

Profesor Jefe

Francisco Urrutia

furrutia@dstemuco.cl


6º BÁSICO B

 Profesora Jefe

Ana Araya

aaraya@dstemuco.cl


6º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Paola Alarcón

palarcon@dstemuco.cl


7º BÁSICO A

 Profesora Jefe

Andrea Feddersen

afeddersen@dstemuco.cl


7º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Claudia Gómez

cgomez@dstemuco.cl


7º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Cecilia Candia

ccandia@dstemuco.cl


8º BÁSICO A

Profesor Jefe

Claudio Valderrama

cvalderrama@dstemuco.cl


8º BÁSICO B

Profesor Jefe

Gonzalo Pérez

gperez@dstemuco.cl


8º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Silvana Alarcón

salarcon@dstemuco.cl