Segundo Ciclo

 

Coordinadora de Ciclo

María Paz Cóstabal

mcostabal@dstemuco.cl


5º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Patricia Hoehmann

phoehmann@dstemuco.cl


5º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Jaqueline Pardo

jpardo@dstemuco.cl


5º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Paola Alarcón

palarcon@dstemuco.cl


6º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Mazadiel Vilches

mvilches@dstemuco.cl


6º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Daniela Bustos

dbustos@dstemuco.cl


6º BÁSICO C

 Profesora Jefe

Cecilia Navarrete

cnavarrete@dstemuco.cl


7º BÁSICO A

Profesor Jefe

Francisco Urrutia

furrutia@dstemuco.cl


7º BÁSICO B

Profesor Jefe

Ana Araya

aaraya@dstemuco.cl


7º BÁSICO C

Profesor Jefe

Marcelo Rubilar

mrubilar@dstemuco.cl


8º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Leslie Floody

lfloody@dstemuco.cl


8º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Claudia Gómez

cgomez@dstemuco.cl


8º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Cecilia Candia

ccandia@dstemuco.cl