Segundo Ciclo

Coordinador de Ciclo

María Paz Cóstabal

mcostabal@dstemuco.cl

 


5º BÁSICO A

Profesor Jefe

Francisco Urrutia

furrutia@dstemuco.cl

 


5º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Sandra Grumann

sgrumann@dstemuco.cl

 


5º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Paola Alarcón

palarcon@dstemuco.cl

 


6º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Javiera Díaz

jdiaz@dstemuco.cl

 


6º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

 Claudia Gómez

cgomez@dstemuco.cl

 


6º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

M Paz Costabal

mcostabal@dstemuco.cl

 


7º BÁSICO A

Profesor Jefe

Claudio Valderrama

cvalderrama@dstemuco.cl

 

 


7º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Cecilia Candia

ccandia@dstemuco.cl

 


7º BÁSICO C

Profesor Jefe

Robinson Barra

rbarra@dstemuco.cl

 


8º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Marianne Pérez

mperez@dstemuco.cl

 


8º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Leslie Van Treek

lvantreek@dstemuco.cl

 

 


8º BÁSICO C

Profesor Jefe

Marcelo Rubilar

mrubilar@dstemuco.cl