Primer Ciclo

Coordinadora de Ciclo
Marisol Valenzuela  

mvalenzuela@dstemuco.cl


1º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Clara Rojas

crojas@dstemuco.cl

 


1º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Bárbara Lüer

bluer@dstemuco.cl

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Anne Cadi

acadi@dstemuco.cl


2º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Alejandra Stolzenbach

astolzenbach@dstemuco.cl


2º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Daniela Glaser

dglaser@dstemuco.cl


2º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Christiane Estévez

cestevez@dstemuco.cl


3º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Isabel Valenzuela

ivalenzuela@dstemuco.cl

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

3º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Macarena Huentenao

mhuentenao@dstemuco.cl


3º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Claudia Rosalez

crosalez@dstemuco.cl

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Patricia Hoehmann

phoehmann@dstemuco.cl


4º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Claudia Rivas

drivas@dstemuco.cl


4º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Fernanda Osses

fosses@dstemuco.cl