Primer Ciclo

mvalenzuela@dstemuco.cl

Coordinadora de Ciclo
Marisol Valenzuela G.



1º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Alejandra Stolzenbach

astolzenbach@dstemuco.cl

 


1º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Daniela Glaser

dglaser@dstemuco.cl

 

 


1º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Christiane Estévez

cestevez@dstemuco.cl

 


2º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Patricia Hoemann

phoemann@dstemuco.cl

 


2º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Claudia Ioohs

cioohs@dstemuco.cl

 


2º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Clara Rojas

crojas@dstemuco.cl

 

 


3º BÁSICO A 

Profesora Jefe

Marisol Valenzuela G.

mvalenzuela@dstemuco.cl

 

 


3º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Claudia Rivas

crivas@dstemuco.cl

 


3º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Fernanda Osses

fosses@dstemuco.cl

 


4º BÁSICO A

Profesora Jefe

Claudia Rosalez

crosalez@dstemuco.cl

 


4º BÁSICO B

Profesora Jefe

Isabel Valenzuela G.

ivalenzuela@dstemuco.cl

 

 


4º BÁSICO C

Profesora Jefe

Francisca Talatriz

ftaladriz@dstemuco.cl