Prebásica

Coordinadora Ciclo Inicial

Karin Tegtmeier


ktegtmeier@dstemuco.cl

 


Artículos de interés para los padres de Kindergarten

 

Prekindergarten Frederick

Educadora

Paola Núñez

pnunez@dstemuco.cl

Asistente

Heidi Rilling 

hrilling@dstemuco.cl


 Prekindergarten Benni

Educadora

Verónica Valdivia


 vvaldivia@dstemuco.cl

Asistente

Valentina Brintrup

vbrintrup@dstemuco.cl


Prekindergarten Käfi

Educadora

Muriel Oyanguren

moyanguren@dstemuco.cl

Asistente

Natalie Prassel

nprassel@dstemuco.cl


Kindergarten Mucki

Educadora

Ximena Muñoz

xmunoz@dstemuco.cl

Asistente

Nicole Schrebler

nschrebler@dstemuco.cl


 Kindergarten Waldi

Educadora

Verónica Coffré

vcofre@dstemuco.cl

Asistente

Gabriele Von Fabeck

gvonfabeck@dstemuco.cl


Kindergarten Maxi

Educadora

Teresa Fuenzalida

tfuenzalida@dstemuco.cl

Asistente

Rosmarie Menzel

                            nschrebler@dstemuco.cl


Kindergarten Hansi

Educadora

Carolein Paslack

cpaslack@dstemuco.cl

Asistente

Christiane Zimmerling 

czimmerling@dstemuco.cl


 Prekindergarten Teddy

Educadora

Andrea Buck

abuck@dstemuco.cl

Asistente

Claudia Paslack

clpaslack@dstemuco.cl