Prebásica

Coordinadora Ciclo Inicial

Karin Tegtmeier


ktegtmeir@dstemuco.cl

 


Artículos de interés para los padres de Kindergarten

 

 

Prekindergarten Frederick

Educadora

Paola Núñez

pnunez@dstemuco.cl

 

Asistente

Gabriele Von Fabeck

gvonfabeck@dstemuco.cl

 


Prekindergarten Mucki

Educadora

Ximena Muñoz

xmunoz@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Natalie Prassel

nprassel@dstemuco.cl

 


Prekindergarten Käfi

 

Educadora

Muriel Oyanguren

moyanguren@dstemuco.cl

 

Asistente

Christiane Zimmerling 

czimmerling@dstemuco.cl

 


 Prekindergarten Benni

Educadora

Verónica Valdivia


 vvaldivia@dstemuco.cl

 

Asistente

Valentina Brintrup

vbrintrup@dstemuco.cl


Kindergarten Hansi

Educadora

Carolein Paslack

cpaslack@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Heidi Rilling 


hrilling@dstemuco.cl


Kindergarten Maxi

Educadora

Daniela Schrebler

 

dschrebler@dstemuco.cl

Asistente

Claudia Paslack

clpaslack@dstemuco.cl

 


Kindergarten Waldi

Educadora

Verónica Coffré

                             vcofre@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Nicole Schrebler

nschrebler@dstemuco.cl

 


Kindergarten Teddy

Educadora

Andrea Buck

abuck@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Teresa Fuenzalida

tfuenzalida@dstemuco.cl