Prebásica

Resultado de imagen para correo
ktegtmeier@dstemuco.cl
Coordinadora ciclo inicial
Karin Tegtmeier Scherer

Artículos de interés para los padres de Kindergarten

 

 


Pre-Kindergarten Waldi

Educadora

Verónica Coffré

vcofre@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Christiane Zimmerling R. 

czimmerling@dstemuco.cl

 

 


Pre-Kindergarten Hansi

Educadora

Carolein Paslack

cpaslack@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Nicole Schrebler

nschrebler@dstemuco.cl

 


Pre-Kindergarten Teddy

Educadora

Andrea Buck R.

abuck@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Valentina Brintrup

vbrintrup@dstemuco.cl

 

 


Pre-Kindergarten Maxi

Educadora

Cecilia Demian 

cdemian@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Heidi Rilling F.

hrilling@dstemuco.cl

 

 


Kindergarten Mucki

Educadora

Ximena Muñoz S.

xmunoz@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Gabriele Von Fabeck.

gvonfabeck@dstemuco.cl

 

 


Kindergarten Benni

Educadora

Veronica Valdivia N.

vvaldivia@dstemuco.cl

Asistente

Claudia Paslack.

cpaslack@dstemuco.cl

Kindergarten Frederick

Educadora

Paola Núñez A.

pnunez@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Rosmarie Menzel E.

rmenzel@dstemuco.cl

 


Kindergarten Käfi

 

Educadora

Muriel Oyanguren M.

moyanguren@dstemuco.cl

 

 

Asistente

Natalie Prassel.

nprassel@dstemuco.cl