Educación Física

 

Jefe Departamento

Leslie Van Treek 

lvantreek@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Lorena Avendaño

 lavendano@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Bárbara Valderrama

bvalderrama@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Martin Vorphal

mvorpahl@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Roberto Cortés 

rcortes@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Olvido Retamal

oretamal@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Soledad Ulloa 

 sulloa@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Mauricio Lepe

mlepe@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Marisol Bugmann

mbugmann@dstemuco.cl

 


Profesor

Leandro Placeres

lplaceres@dstemuco.cl