Dpto. Alemán

Jefe Departamento

Sarah Scharpf


sscharpf@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Christiane Estévez   


cestevez@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Hildegard Schürholz  


hschuerholz@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Shima Farshad


sfarshad@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Ronny Mora 


rmora@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Ina Hofmann


ihofmann@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Sabrina Weber


sweber@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Dania Oliva


doliva@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Alexander Saal 

asaal@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Christian Horlebein

chorlebein@dstemuco.cl