Dpto. Alemán

Jefe Departamento

Johanna Ernst   


jernst@dstemuco.cl


Jefe Departamento 1º a 4º básico

Christiane Estévez   


cestevez@dstemuco.cl


Jefe Departamento 5º a 8º básico

Hildegard Schürholz  


hschuerholz@dstemuco.cl


Jefe Departamento Enseñanza Media

Sarah Scharpf


sscharpf@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Shima Farshad


sfarshad@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Ronny Mora 


rmora@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Ina Hofmann


ihofmann@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Sabrina Weber


sweber@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Dania Oliva


doliva@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Alexander Saal 

asaal@dstemuco.cl