Ciencias Sociales

Jefe Departamento

Marcelo Rubilar 

mrubilar@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Rubén Droppelmann 

rdroppelmann@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Margarita Zegpi 

mzegpi@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Claudia Gómez

cgomez@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Macarena Huentenao

mhuentenao@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Eduardo Rojo

erojo@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

María Paz Costabal

mcostabal@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Jeanette Scholz 

jscholz@dstemuco.cl