Arte, Tecnología y Música

Jefe Departamento

Cecilia Candia

ccandia@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Deisi Viveros

dviveros@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Gabriele Beyer

gbeyer@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Jennifer Klempau

jklempau@dstemuco.cl

 


Profesor

Dario Sagredo 

dsagredo@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Macarena Herrera

mherrera@dstemuco.cl