Arte y Música

Jefe Departamento

Cecilia Candia

ccandia@dstemuco.cl


Profesora – Coordinadora Klamu

Belén Jara

bjara@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Christian Horbelein

chorbelein@dstemuco.cl


Profesora 

Denisse Cantero

dcantero@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Juan Pablo Bañares

jbanares@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Pablo Herrera 

pherrera@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Freddy Humanzor 

fhumanzor@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Darío Sagredo 

dsagredo@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Paola Robles 

probles@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Javiera Valenzuela

jvalenzuela@dstemuco.cl