Dpto. Alemán

Jefe Departamento

Johanna Ernst   


jernst@dstemuco.cl


Jefe Departamento 1º a 4º básico

Christiane Estévez   


cestevez@dstemuco.cl


Jefe Departamento 5º a 8º básico

Veronika Nigsch  


vnigsch@dstemuco.cl


Jefe Departamento Enseñanza Media

Sarah Scharpf


sscharpf@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Ann-Catrin Feige


sscharpf@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Eva Schwark


eschwark@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Ina Hoffmann


ihoffmann@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Sabrina Weber


sweber@dstemuco.cl


Docente

Sinja Trotter


strotter@dstemuco.cl