Arte, Tecnología y Música

Jefe Departamento

Cecilia Candia

ccandia@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Deisi Viveros

 

dviveros@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Gabriele Beyer

 

gbeyer@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Waldemar Ramos C.

 

wramos@dstemuco.cl

 


 Profesora

Jennifer Klempau

 

jklempau@dstemuco.cl


Profesor

Dario Sagredo D.

 

dsagredo@dstemuco.cl


Profesora

Macarena Herrer

mherrera@dstemuco.cl